Latest Upcoming Smartphones in 2019

With the speed of development of the smartphone moving so fast, there is always some wait in the wings. We are moving to 2019 and want some new features in upcoming smartphones. When these phones are available, we will give the link from where you can purchase it. Here we are talking about those phones which have not yet been launched there are upcoming smartphones for 2019.

For the already launched handset, we’ve rounded the best smartphones elsewhere for 2019 – which we consider best in all platforms. If your budget is a bit shorter, then we have our budget smartphones for less than 18,000 – as well as a mid-range roundup of up to 25,000. In this list some phones are officially announced and some are rumored.

List of upcoming smartphone in 2019:

  1. Honor View 20
  2. LG G8 ThinQ
  3. LG folding phone
  4. Samsung Galaxy S10 & 10+
  5. Samsung Galaxy F or X
  6. Samsung Galaxy Note 10
  7. Apple iPhone XI
  8. Nokia 9 PureView
  9. Pixel 3 Lite
  10. OnePlus 5G phone

Honor View 20

Honor View 20

View 20 of Honor has been announced in China and offers a “hole punch” selfie camera, which means that it can dig down the notch – which should be a major trend for 2019. We have also confirmed that this phone is launching 22nd. January for Europe, presenting a mid-range but technically advanced handset which is setting trends It will have a 48-megapixel rear camera. Honor has announced the phone with a 48-megapixel rear camera at View 20.

The handset has just been launched in China, but Honor is hosting a program in Paris on 22 January, where it will announce the global availability of the new phone. We are expecting to be able to keep our first track on the handset during the CES 2019.

The 48-megapixel camera uses the Sony IMX586 sensor, which will work with the image processing capabilities of the Karin 980 platform – which is also used in Mate 20 Pro. The front-facing camera has a high megapixel count – 25 megapixels.

LG G8 ThinQ

LG G8 ThinQ

LG apparently doesn’t want to be behind the curve with its next smartphone – not in the offer with 5G. The LG G8 is reported to be launching at the Smartphone World in February 2019 and there will be a sound on display – so there is no speaker because the sound can come from the screen itself.

After the launch of LG V40 ThinQ in October 2018, LG G8 is the next LG device to grace us with its presence. This is everything we know about LG G8 so far, for good measure, together with some of our expectations.

Mobile shows happen this year between February 25-28, although LG is known for organizing its press conference one day just like Samsung. So we can see the LG G8 declared on February 24, although officially nothing has been confirmed yet. However, in the LG G8 there is talk of giving a waterdrop display like OnePlus 6T, which will be an improvement on notched screens depicted in both LG G7 ThinQ and LG V40 ThinQ.

LG Folding Phone

LG Folding Phone

LG is not selling a lot of phones, but the company is always ready to see new technologies, not only because there is a fantastic display business to showcase it. This may be the reason that there was a rumored to launch a folded LG smartphone in CES 2019, nothing like that happened.

Not much has been said about the phone LG phones, but LG has shown a lot of flexible OLED displays in the past, we can see it happening. Although they will call it LG Flex?

Samsung Galaxy S10 & 10+

Related image

The change in Samsung’s design in 2018 was not huge, but something bigger in 2019 – Samsung Galaxy S10 and S10+ Samsung have confirmed that the S10 will be launched in the Galaxy Unpacked on February 20. So we will know everything soon.

There are many things about the in-display fingerprint scanner, while the latest set of leaks shows that Samsung can go to five cameras – it’s on three backs and two on the front. In other places, it is a matter of embedded cameras under the display for a fully seamless front – Infinity-o, it is also a matter of fact that Samsung Galaxy S 10 will be one of the new generation of 5G capable handsets – or at least 5G The version will be.

The Korean website The Bell claims that Samsung’s 2019 flagship handsets are being called “Beyond” in the entire development process. Samsung’s theme tune is over the horizon, so the nickname is favorable to the company’s ambitious thinking ideology.

Samsung Galaxy F or X

Samsung Galaxy F or X

Samsung Galaxy F was rumored to be Samsung’s first foldable smartphone for a long time.

But will it be called Galaxy F, Galaxy Flex or Galaxy X, as explained earlier? Well nobody knows yet, but we know that a foldable phone is coming. Until recently the name of the Galaxy Flex appeared, we have heard a lot from the Galaxy F, so long as Samsung does not officially confirm the name, you will see both names in this feature.

There is rumored to be coming from Samsung’s foldable phone for years. In 2017, there were such reports that we will see it in the IFA 2017. But surprise, surprise, it never happened. Since then, we are murmuring that the device will eventually make its full start in the Mobile World Congress in 2019. The company was originally a rumored to start mass production of foldable smartphones in November 2018, CES disclosed the prototype model for the carrier model behind closed doors in 2019 and officially revealed it in MWC in February.

Samsung Galaxy Note 10

Samsung Galaxy Note 10

Korean phone maker Samsung’s second “big” phone of the year, there is already some discussion about the new Galaxy Note 10. 3.5mm headphone socket can no longer be and the screen will again be increased in size, so it is not so close to the Galaxy S10 +. It has been suggested that Samsung will continue to avoid the footprint along with the in-display cameras. However, by August 2019 this phone is not expected to be seen.

The Samsung Galaxy Note 10 is unlikely to come by August 2019. We would expect an announcement within the first few weeks, with the availability of the launch in the middle of the month, assuming that Samsung will follow the same release pattern as Note 9.

We are still hoping to see a built-in S Pen with a combination of glass and metal, curved edges and a large display. In fact, note 10 will vary from 9 to 9, it can be seen for now, but you can expect a premium device and can have the possibility of a great design.

Apple iPhone XI

Apple iPhone XI

At this time it is difficult to know what Apple will say next iPhone – but we already know that it will not be a 5G handset. Apple, as it is often, will decide its time before jumping with new technology. We are expecting two sizes and we are not expecting a major change in the design, but there are very few rumors so far.

Apple’s next major iPhone is not until September 2019, recently launched with iPhone XS and XS Max, but this does not mean that we can’t predict what we want to see on the next device are there.

Apple usually organizes its iPhone event in the second week of September. Traditionally on Tuesday. Assuming that this is the same pattern for 2019, we will predict the iPhone launch event on September 10, 2019. Certainly nothing has been confirmed, nor is it likely to be by the end of August 2019, but this is the date when we keep our condition for now.

Nokia 9 PureView

nokia 9 pureview

Nokia 9 PureView is rumored for a long time; It was talked about 2017, but it is being launched in 2019 as a flagship-level device. Leaked video has confirmed that it has a 5.99-inch display and a rear-facing X camera of five lenses. It is surprising that Nokia’s new phone will use the old Snapdragon 845 – so those rumors say that the launch was delayed, maybe it is accurate. When will launch? Probably in time for Mobile World Congress 2019.

Nokia has so far failed to really influence the flagship phone space, but Nokia 9 PureView can change all that. It features a unique camera twist with flagship specs.

We believe that the phone will be launched in Nokia January-February events – or latest in the Mobile World Congress at the end of February – which can be perfect for this European launch of the phone. The HMD is not being demonstrated in CES 2019, which is due in early January in Las Vegas. Some rumors suggest an event at the end of January, but we can’t prove it.

Google Pixel 3 Lite & Pixel 3 Lite XL

Google Pixel 3 Lite & Pixel 3 Lite XL

Yes, rumors tell that the light version of Pixel 3 is. Like the flagship devices packing in the camera, a cheaper alternative can actually set the cat between the pigeons. Qualcomm snapdragon 670 or 710 may be in its heart, but pure Android pie is more affordable. There is nothing official from Google yet and do not know when – or if this can be launched, “Beginners Spring 2019” is as good at this time as it is mentioned that it is coming in Verizon.

The Russian website Rozetked.me, which was responsible for leaking Pixel 3XL, recently published some images of Pixel 3 Light, and when it did not offer the timeline, it suggested that the device costs $ Will be between 400 and $ 500. If accurate, then it will be much cheaper than Pixel 3 and 3 XL.

Android Police report that the light pixel model will be launched on Verizon in “Early Spring 2019”. Whether it is for the exclusion of other networks (it does not seem likely), or the AP is only a description from that source, we certainly can’t say.

OnePlus 5G phone

oneplus 5g phone

OnePlus took the stage at the Qualcomm Snapdragon Summit to announce that it would be one of the first with a 5G phone, which is running with Snapdragon 855 on EE. First said that it will not be OnePlus 7, it means that we expect the launch of a new OnePlus device, unless the stars have been exceeded. The teaser image looks a lot like the OnePlus 6T, but it is hidden in a matter, so in reality it is difficult to tell what the design will be.

OnePlus has claimed that it will be one of the first manufacturers to issue 5G smartphones in 2019, which means that it is likely to be launched that soon afterwards in the UK to provide help to the EE device network providers will confirm.

OnePlus co-founder Karle Pei joined the Qualcomm Chairman Cristiano Amon on stage during a mobile data summit in Hong Kong in October 2018 and claimed that OnePlus would be one of the first, if not the first, the manufacturer’s 5G phone Can come in the market with. Ammon said that the first device to support the Snapdragon X50 5G modem will appear in the first quarter of 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.